Email us

Name
Email
Phone
Comments
 

Directory

  • Randy Sorensen Executive Director
    randy@myoptions.info
  • LaRae Gustafson Program Manager
    larae@myoptions.info
  • Marlyce Lunseth Office Manager
    marlyce@myoptions.info
  • Corey Birkholz ADA/Accessibility
    corey@myoptions.info
  • Mike Peterson I & R Technician
    mike@myoptions.info
  • Kate Tate MFP Transition Coordinator
    kate@myoptions.info
  • Dave Espinoza Equipment Specialist
    david@myoptions.info

Independent Living Specialists

  • Tami Staven East Grand Forks
    tami@myoptions.info
    Grand Forks, Steele, Nelson, Griggs Traill
  • Shelly Bondy East Grand Forks
    shelly@myoptions.info
    Grand Forks, East Grand Forks, Alvarado, Oslo
  • Revel Sapa Cavalier
    revel@myoptions.info
    200 Bjornson Dr, PO Box 761, Cavalier ND 58220
    701.265.4618 phone/fax
    Cavalier, Pembina, Walsh
  • Heidi Gustafson Devils Lake
    heidi@myoptions.info
    223 4th Ave NE Suite D, PO Box 929, Devils Lake ND 58301
    701.662.6004 phone/fax
    Benson, Towner, Ramsey
  • Heather Everson Harvey
    heather@myoptions.info
    PO Box 144, Harvey ND 58641
    Eddie, Wells, Foster
  • Roxanne Iverson Thief River Falls
    annie@myoptions.info
    220 S Pennington Ave Suite B, Thief River Falls MN 56701
    218.681.1403 phone/fax
  • Gordie Haug Crookston
    gordie@myoptions.info
    123 S Main Suite A, Crookston MN 56716
    218.281.5722 phone/fax
    Crookston, Norman, Red Lake, West Polk
  • Kari Miller Roseau
    kari@myoptions.info
    216 Center St W Suite 003, Roseau MN 56751
    218.463.1166 phone
    218.463.1176 fax cell
    Roseau, Lake of the Woods, Kittson
  • Jessie Smith Clearbrook
    jessie@myoptions.info
    PO Box #105, Clearbrook MN 56634
    Beltrami, Hubbard, Clearwater, Mahnomen, East Polk