Email us

Name
Email
Phone
Comments
 

Directory

  • Randy Sorensen Executive Director
    randy@myoptions.info
  • LaRae Gustafson Program Manager
    larae@myoptions.info
  • Marlyce Lunseth Office Manager
    marlyce@myoptions.info
  • Corey Birkholz ADA/Accessibility Specialist
    corey@myoptions.info
  • Mike Peterson I & R Technician
    mike@myoptions.info
  • Dave Espinoza Equipment Specialist
    david@myoptions.info
  • Shelly Bondy Information Specialist

Independent Living Specialists

  • Jamie Milling
    jamie@myoptions.info
    Grand Forks, Steele, Nelson, Griggs Traill
  • Tami Steven Cavalier
    tami@myoptions.info
    200 Bjornson Dr, PO Box 761, Cavalier ND 58220
    Cavalier, Pembina, Walsh, north Grand Forks
  • Heidi Gustafson Devils Lake
    heidi@myoptions.info
    223 4th Ave NE Suite D, PO Box 929, Devils Lake ND 58301
    Benson, Towner, Ramsey
  • Marcia Schneider Harvey
    marcia@myoptions.info
    PO Box 144, Harvey ND 58641
    Eddie, Wells, Foster, Griggs
  • Roxanne Iverson Thief River Falls
    annie@myoptions.info
    220 S Pennington Ave Suite B, Thief River Falls MN 56701
  • Gordie Haug Crookston
    gordie@myoptions.info
    123 S Main Suite A, Crookston MN 56716
    Crookston, Norman, Red Lake, West Polk
  • Kari Miller Roseau
    kari@myoptions.info
    216 Center St W Suite 003, Roseau MN 56751
    Roseau, Lake of the Woods, Kittson
  • Jessie Smith Bemidji
    jessie@myoptions.info
    PO Box #105, Clearbrook MN 56634
    Beltrami, Hubbard, Clearwater, Mahnomen, East Polk